h1

25th Anniversary of Nightmare on Elm Street

June 6, 2009

Hartford, Ct. June 12-14

http://www.monstermania.net/MMC_Guests_Hartford.html

And I am one of the Guests!!!!
ttp://www.monstermania.net/MMC_Guests_Hartford.html
PS: I am just going to put the last lines on this post but this is actually the first time I have read the whole lyrics to the Greatest American Hero and you know between Farragut’s win and this…….

Look at what’s happened to me,
I can’t believe it myself.
Suddenly I’m up on top of the world,
It should’ve been somebody else.

Believe it or not,
I’m walking on air.
I never thought I could feel so free-.
Flying away on a wing and a prayer.
Who could it be?
Believe it or not it’s just me.

It’s like a light of a new day,
It came from out of the blue.
Breaking me out of the spell I was in,
Making all of my wishes come true-.

Believe it or not,
I’m walking on air.
I never thought I could feel so free-.
Flying away on a wing and a prayer.
Who could it be?
Believe it or not it’s just me.

Thank you all

2 comments

  1. See you at the show ! …. I’m hoping you’ll sign my “A “Nightmare on Elm Street” poster 🙂


  2. You wrote on Michael Moore’s Facebook page: “He leads his own causes….himself….he is unapproachable by the People who are really suffering. I put this dare out to all of you. Have Michael Moore contact me so that what is going on (all the corruption and embezzling) with the Screen Actors Guild can be expose by him and then I will believe that he is a Man FOR the People. If he does not contact me, then he is for the media attention for HIM. November 9th, I will give you one week to contact me and then my point is made!!!!”

    That’s pretty nutty … too many blows to the head doing stuntwork, perhaps.



Leave a Reply

